top of page
  • Writer's pictureSwathi

Lucky11 | T20 World Cups Full Match Details, Timing and Dates!

Lucky11 | T20 world Cups Full Match Details, Timing and Venue
Lucky11 | T20 world Cups Full Match Details, Timing, and Venue

Lucky11 sports betting experts brings the latest updates on the upcoming T20 World Cup Australia. This mega tournament will bring in more gamblers on the best cricket betting site in India. The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 has been scheduled to begin on October 16. The match will be between the former champions Sri Lanka and Namibia. This year's mega event will feature 16 teams.

Team India, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh, Australia, New Zealand, England, and Afghanistan have been directly qualified for the Super 12 round. The other teams will play in the qualifying round and the 4 winning teams will be added to the remaining Super 12 empty slots. The Qualifying round will start on October 16, while the Super 12 begins on October 22.

Lucky11 | India Schedule
Lucky11 | India Schedule

Match Dates and Timings for Round 1 and Super 12

Round 1 of the T20 World Cup 2002 is a qualifying round featuring eight teams and these 8 teams have been divided into 2 groups.

Group A - Sri Lanka, Namibia, UAE, Netherlands.

Group B - West Indies, Scotland, Zimbabwe, Ireland

Matches in Group A will take place on October 16, 18, and 20. Each day, there will be two matches. 9:30 am IST for the first one and 1:30 pm IST for the second one. The matches for Group B will take place on October 17, 19, and 21 at the same times.

Between October 22 and November 6, Super 12 will take place. Every match has a particular time when it begins. Some games begin as early as 5:30 am IST, while Perth contests will start at 4:30 pm IST.

Match Dates and Timings for Semi-Finals and Finals

On November 9, the first semi-final will take place at Sydney Cricket Ground. The event will begin at 1:30 IST. On November 10 at the Adelaide Oval, the second semifinal is set to take place. That match will be off at 1:30 IST.

On November 13, the Melbourne Cricket Ground will host the championship game. The summit match will start at 1:30 IST, much like the semifinals.

Join Lucky11 online casino now for the best cricket betting experience. There are a lot of different types of bets which is available in Lucky11. Join now for free.


bottom of page