top of page
  • Writer's pictureSwathi

Lucky11 | All You Need To Know About IPL 2023!

IPL 2023 will take place between April 1 and June 4, 2023. (tentatively). There will be ten teams in IPL 2023 because the BCCI added two more teams prior to IPL 2022. The same group stage and playoff structure as the IPL 2022 will be used for the 74 league matches in the IPL 2023. The IPL 2023 schedule, timetable, start date, teams, and all-team caption list are all provided in this post by Lucky11 sports betting experts. Join now for the best cricket betting odds.

The defending champion Gujarat Titans are expected to meet the Rajasthan Royals in the first match of the 2023 IPL on April 1 at Mumbai's Wankhede Stadium. The final match will take place on June 4 at either the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad or the Eden Gardens Cricket Ground in Kolkata.

2023 Indian Premier League

Known as IPL 16, is the league's sixteenth season (IPL). The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a T20 cricket league founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). The Tata Group is the title sponsor of the 2022 and 2023 IPL seasons. IPL16 is also known as "TATA IPL 2023" because of the spaceship. IPL 2023 is scheduled from 1st April 2023 to 4th June 2023, The current defending champion is Gujarat Titans and the format of IPL is T20( 20 over cricket league match).

This IPL season will have "74" matches, including seventy league matches (each team will play fourteen), two quarterfinals, one eliminator, and the championship match. Teams that win six matches normally advance to the tournament's semifinal and elimination rounds. We will update the IPL 2023 schedule whenever it is officially published by the BCCI.

Captain List
Captain List
Captain List

IPL 2023 consists of 10 teams. This are the expected captain to be as follows:

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK): Mahendra Singh Dhoni

  • Mumbai Indians (MI): Rohit Sharma

  • Rajasthan Royals (RR): Sanju Samson

  • Gujarat Titans (GT): Hardik Pandya

  • Punjab Kings (PBSK): Shikhar Dhawan

  • Lucknow Super Joints (LSG): KL Rahul

  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR): Shreyas Iyer

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Faf Du Plessis

  • Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH): Mayank Agarwal

  • Delhi Capitals (DC): Rishabh Pant

Lucky11 online casino brings you the latest updates for this IPL 2023 match and will be providing the best cricket betting odds. Contact Lucky11 customer care for any assistance which will be available all day long.

bottom of page