top of page
  • Writer's pictureSwathi

Lucky11|CSK is the Champions of IPL2021|Online Cricket!

After an epic battle with KKR, CSK won by 27 runs. MSDhoni the GOAT has led CSK 9 times in IPL and has won 4 of them,

words from the goat

"Before I start talking about CSK, it's important I talk about KKR. For the position they were in after the first phase, to perform this well, it's very difficult. If any team deserved to win the IPL this year, it is KKR for the way they have played. I think the break helped them. Yes, we are the most consistent team looking at the stats but we have also lost finals. Not letting the opposition in is something we consciously wanted to improve. I hope CSK in the coming years will be known for that. We don't talk a lot. It's more one-on-one."

Thala said the team is ready for the next IPL season which means the Indian team is going to prepare for the upcoming T-20.

Lucky11 provides a great betting site for all cricket lovers,

Please subscribe to receive updates on Lucky11 Online Casino India.



More Betting Sites Information:

bottom of page